uhh, I wonder who BW wadded to his blog hm…

15 07 2010

YEP THAT IS RIGHT BRANDONY IS HERE WOOOT!!! XD

Well , Its a honor to work here, I’ve always wanted to , and finally I am !

Well here is my player card :

Since most ambassador are REALLY busy I will take their place for a while,

And I post like ALOT so don’t worry if there is no single updat cause there is.

well,

here some stuff about me :

ok Here some stuff about me :

I like rock , pop anything with good beat my favorite song is

Boulevard Of Broken Dreams .

My favorite sport is Soccer , I play as a striker,

My favorite team is Real Madrid.

My site is Brandony5.wordpress.com

so please visit it so i can get some hits thanks and as always

~Spread the world~

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

