Planet PC Update

14 07 2010

Hey everyone! I just updated Planet PC (yes, the website you are reading right now).

New: Comments will not be held for moderation anymore. Yes, this makes this site a bit less safe, but I can only approve comments like every other month with all my free time now. I just changed the configuration of this blog to where all comments will also be sent to my email, so if anyone makes a rude or offensive comment they will be banned from commenting here. Frequent advertising will result in a ban from commenting. I will try to block all advertising, but I cannot get around to it all the time. Planet PC is looking for authors and editors. To be an author you must have a WordPress account and be responsible. To be an editor you must be a Silver or Gold hat ambassador and confirm with me before you make any page changes or new pages.

Actions

Information

One response

14 07 2010
brandony5

I’m Ambassador And I’m Responsible And I Put Updates When There Is Needed So Can I Work Here?

Leave a Reply

