PCNS

5 01 2010

Again, this is Gold Ambassador Champions reporting live from the internet.

I am starting a news team for my site called Planet Cazmo News Station (PCNS).  It is open to anyone who has a wordpress account.

Here are the positions needed.

Official Designer

Newscaster (4)

Co-Host (I’m the other host)

Weatherman (not the best job lol)

Any other ideas here for jobs?

Should I create a new blog for PCNS?

(polls)

All staff will be added to my site or I will create a new site for this.  I’m not sure yet.

Thank you

As Always,

~Gold Ambassador Champions~

Actions

Information

4 responses

6 01 2010
techienoob

Hye I got a wordpress account and I would love to join! Sign me up to be the Newscaster! OR THE CO-HOST

9 01 2010
Roulette Spielen

I cannot believe this will work!

9 01 2010
ruletka

Great idea, but will this work over the long run?

10 01 2010
whoop rico

I WAN A BE CO HOST PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Leave a Reply

