Cazmic Chat

29 12 2009

PlanetPC Update: PlanetPC now has 20,000 hits! Party soon!

UPDATE: All testers will be authors. On Cazmic Chat, any user can update the site with new conversation. Authors can make big titled posts that are a lot more visible. When Cazmic Chat is released, we will be looking for a lot of authors!

Hey Cazmos,

I’m releasing a blog called the Cazmic Chat on Friday! I have some people doing some testing on it with me, and if you would like to join in before it comes out feel free to ask! Probably the first ten people that ask will be the only ones to join. It’s gonna be a blast, I can’t wait till it comes out!

Actions

Information

12 responses

29 12 2009
thexoxos

I wanna joiiiiin =)
xoxo

29 12 2009
Agent

I’ll join if u insist

29 12 2009
tape

lol agent and yea i’ll join to sounds awesome!! Sorry im not signed in to wordpress but im on my sisters laptop 😛 this is me

~tape

29 12 2009
tape

k now im signed in and jsut to clarify again… i’ll join 😛

~tape

29 12 2009
Planet Cazmo's Neon Knights

Ill join

29 12 2009
bluesweden

I will Join! hehe

29 12 2009
Nanna Banana

ME PWEASE! 🙂 I love blogging.

29 12 2009
mikeafc

I guess this is a job for mikeman!

29 12 2009
Jeszuz

I’ll Join!!
~AeJesz

29 12 2009
toobtasticpc

Can’t wait, I’ll join
-Two Bit

30 12 2009
Ambassador Beta Tito

I’ll Join! xD

~Beta Tito

30 12 2009
MORFEUS

ill join too!!!
-MORFEUS-

Leave a Reply

