Coolest glitch ever!

23 12 2009

Hey Cazmos,

When I completed the 12 Days of Cazmo, I clicked on SouljaBoy again. He asked me if I wanted to do his quest, so thinking it was just a glitch and would do nothing I clicked yes. It turned out it wasn’t just a random glitch. Today when I was searching for clones, I found the Boombox again at the garage! So, I picked it up, and I didn’t even have to talk to SouljaBoy again! When I was decorating my house, I noticed that the second one I had picked up was in the Misc. section!

Double the Music = Double the sound

Double the sound = Double the Music

Actions

Information

3 responses

23 12 2009
Nanna Banana

LOL yeah dude that happened to me too!!

23 12 2009
RichCoolDude

Haha Sweet!

23 12 2009
Tweets that mention Coolest glitch ever! « Planet Cazmo Updates, Cheats, Glitches, and lots more!! -- Topsy.com

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ashely Carter, Black Wolf. Black Wolf said: Coolest glitch ever!: http://wp.me/pgsHv-yR […]

Leave a Reply

