Busy busy day!

18 12 2009

Hey Cazmos,

It’s a busy day for me today! First, I have to play a concert (I play cello) at 7:30 AM. Then I have to play another concert at 8:30. And then one more at 9:13. Plus, it’s my b day!! And then when I get home from all this, I have to check for updates on Cazmo! lol I didn’t sleep at all last night cause cello is my life, and I’ve never had three concerts in one day. I’m so excited! And normally I get one Starbucks a day, but today I’m getting two to keep me going. 😀

Actions

Information

10 responses

18 12 2009
Agent

Wow Wolf what a day lol. Happy Birthday! I play violin myself

18 12 2009
Champions

haha wow black wolf!!! lol i like how the third concert is exactly at 9:13 lol
champ

18 12 2009
W0ND3RGIRL

Omigosh, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! (; Lemme sing you a song that i kinda made up: ♫♪”HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HAPPY HAPPY DAYYY, HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY… HAVE A VERY HAPPY HAPPY DAY!”♫♪

I have a busy day today too. But fun! 😀 happy birthday may the pancakes be with you ♥

18 12 2009
thekiller3000

awesome BW have a good bday!!!

18 12 2009
Mariodude100

OMG You play the Cello?That is cool,me too!

18 12 2009
Planet Cazmo's Neon Knights

Can you add me to your blog roll BW?

18 12 2009
W0ND3RGIRL

I play violin(: third position is so hardd.

19 12 2009
Planet Cazmo's Neon Knights

I play VIOLIN and Base Base is hard I was ib the front with the base and I almost fell off the stage with it . xD
~ NKON ~ lol

20 12 2009
Ambassador T0m3y

wolf and neon I play violin… lol =P i couldnt play at my concert Wednesday because I broke my arm wrestling and so the orchestra director was mad because I am first chair first violin lol

20 12 2009
Ambassador T0m3y

and @wond3rgirl 3rd position isnt as hard as you think lol it just takes time and practice, try practicing the C major scale 3 octaves across all strings and u’ll get the hang of it lol

Leave a Reply

