SPECIAL Sneak-Peek!

13 12 2009

If you did not read the post right above this one, then please realize that this picture is a fake. Thanks!

Hey Cazmos,

I just got this special sneak peak! I looked in my spam comments and decided to click on this link, and what do you know?? It seems to be about cows. I’m not sure if this is real.

It very much so resembles a Cazmo house. Is it real though? I just emailed PC and hopefully I’ll get a response soon. I’ll keep you updated!!

Actions

Information

13 responses

13 12 2009
SouljaPanda

Sweet BW!

13 12 2009
crush40

O.o eats furniture LOL

13 12 2009
Champions

it looks like an old game i used to play when i was a kid called Webkinz…the cow part i meanbut it very well does look like cazmo
champ

13 12 2009
PC's Jake599

Hey Black Wolf, since u got 2nd place in my christmas contest I whill send you 500 coins right now enjoy ur prize!!!

13 12 2009
Black Wolf

ty!

13 12 2009
the killer 300

hey cool BW can I work on your blog?

14 12 2009
toobtasticpc

Hi BW! Cool sneak peak! Hmmm… I should look in my spam comments more often!

14 12 2009
Agent

Wwwwwwwwwwwooooooooollllllllllllfffffffffffffffffff can u take this down pls lol

14 12 2009
Black Wolf

I’m not really sure if I should, because the next post wouldn’t make much sense then. But if there’s a reason for taking it down that I’m missing, please tell me!!!!!
Have a nice day,
BW

14 12 2009
Agent

I’ll tell u on cazmo

14 12 2009
Black Wolf

lol just tell me in a comment, all comments are moderated before they’re seen by anyone else.

15 12 2009
Nanna Banana

o.O I think this might be real. It does look like a Cazmo house and those are the design of the blue T.V. I think it is…

15 12 2009
Black Wolf

it’s not real, Cazmo emailed me

Leave a Reply

