I will now work for any blog!

2 12 2009

Hey Cazmos,

Constantly every day people are asking me to work on their sites. Well now I’ve found a bit of spare time! If you’d like me to work on your site, just comment. And no, this does not mean I will post updates immediately every week, I can’t even find the time sometimes to post updates on this blog! I will post the updates as soon as I can though. And to those of you that want to become an ambassador: please remember you get invited to the PCAP for the work you do, not others. Which means that I won’t do all the work for you, it’s for your own good though!

Thanks have a nice day.

Actions

Information

3 responses

3 12 2009
tape

well there might some changes on my blog soon then… lol

~tape

3 12 2009
redguin12

lol congratz BW cause I cant find any time except in the morning for only 10 mins though!

3 12 2009
daballer

me!!!!

-daballer PCAP #31

Leave a Reply

