Turkey Games 09′

8 11 2009

Hey Cazmos!!

Some of you may remember the Turkey Games 08′. On Thanksgiving, you all had to catch me while I was on my account Turkey Cazmo! If I could hide for a minute from you guys without being found, I get a point. If you could catch me and say that you caught me while you were on me, you get a point! Last year, Team Turkey won (which was me against everyone lol)!!!!! This year, it will be more complex. There will be more than one game. More than one Turkey. More than one day. To start it off, I was thinking of having a Turkey Fight with the new Turkeys Planet Cazmo added! I will only allowed a couple Turkeys though! So make sure you join the Games quickly. DATES WILL BE COMING SOON!

Actions

Information

3 responses

9 11 2009
the killer 300

awesome when? what day???

9 11 2009
Black Wolf

dates coming soon

10 11 2009
SeanCooRocklN

im gonna b it for sure

Leave a Reply

