16,000 Hits!

8 11 2009

Hey Cazmos,

I’d like to thank you all for visiting my blog, it now has 16,000 hits! Here’s some information on Planet PC:

Starting Day: June 23, 2008

Most stats in one day: Saturday, April 18, 2009 (273 Hits)

Most stats in one month: December 2008 (1,636 Hits)

Thank you to everyone again! I love hearing from you guys so tell me what I need to add to my blog that will make you like it more!

Thanks, have a nice day.

planetpc-logo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

