The Party.

19 04 2009

Hey everyone,

As I said in a post a while ago (I sorta kept it hidden though), you know, the one where we broke Planet PC history? Yeah, well anyways, we had the party today. It was a giant balloon fight at the space port! Yeah… I got disconnected… Here are some pics:

When I txted too many people:

picture-37

lol that’s all I got because I got disconnected. But anyways, thanks to everyone who came. Also I will add everyone who wants to be added as a contributor to this site.

Actions

Information

One response

19 04 2009
peterpenq

ill be a contributer for the site

Leave a Reply

