PARTY IS TODAY

27 12 2008

Hi Cazmos!

My B-day in real life, my New Years party, and my first cazmo turning one year old are all today! My B-day in real life is on December 18th. The New Years Party is early because I don’t think I can make it on any other day. My first cazmo turned one year old on December 24th.

What time: 7:00 PM Cazmo time (same as eastern time)

Where: BeatStreet, we will move around alot

Why: B Day in real life, New Years Party, and First cazmo turned 1 year old

Who’s Invited: Every Cazmo who would like to come!

Thanks!

*Wolf*

If you don’t have a Cazmo, sign up at http://planetcazmo.com/

Actions

Information

One response

27 12 2008
ELDOG4REAL

ALRIGHT HAPPY B DAY

Leave a Reply

