Contest for First PC Board!

15 12 2008

Hi Cazmos,

I’m having a contest for the first Planet Cazmo board and it is not available in the in game stores any more.

It is called the Tiger Tamer. It is the tiny board. It is not a real life board but it is for your cazmo. Alot of peoplpe want it right now so I’m having a contest for it. You know my Twitter? Well it doesn’t work on wordpress. Go to http://unofficialplanetcazmo.blogspot.com/ It is the widget on the sidebar that says BW Official News. Whoever gets the most people to start reading it alot and following it will win the board. The contest goes till Christmas  Eve so I can give that person who wins the board on Christmas. If you refer someone to the Twitter, you have to comment on this post and say who you reffered and you have to have t he peoplpe you reffered comment on the post also. To see my Twitter instead of going to my ambassador blog, go to http://twitter.com/planetpc/ I hope you guys like it! I update it from my cellphone ALOT!

 

*Wolf*

Actions

Information

9 responses

15 12 2008
Laton Flame

Hey Black Wolf,

I refered some of my friends, so Should I tell them to Like follow you or something? ok Thanks BTW If you want there names they are

-HolyKid
-LightSabers

~L~

15 12 2008
black wolf (not logged in)

Hi, thanks for getting them to follow me on my Twitter. Can you have them comment on this blog so I can know that their IPs are different?

Thanks
*Wolf*

16 12 2008
Laton Flame

Im Not Sure. Because They Dont know much english. They are in Italy. So Ill Try!

~L~

16 12 2008
black wolf (not logged in)

Ok, if anything, you can just have them comment with anything on there, it doesn’t have to be in English. I just need the IP address to make sure it’s not you on different accounts.

*Wolf*

17 12 2008
Laton Flame

Fine Ill call them. But Only For one good reason. Because No One Else Would give me the Boardd that i missed out on!, except you, But I have one more Question what if no one else Competes in it but me?

~L~

23 12 2008
Sk8kid68

Hey Black Wolf! I refered a few people to read the blog that you have there.
Here are their names:

-Pielover12
-Coolgirl123
-Brianna10

I will tell them to comment on this post for proof. Non of them have a WordPress account so it wont say any blog. Coolgirl123 and Brianna10 both dont have an email, so they said to just use mine.

PeAcE
~Sk8kid68~

23 12 2008
Pielover12

Hey Black Wolf! I like your blog, it is really cool! I will visit it way more often than any other ones. You have cool pages also! Well, like Sk8kid68 said, I read your blog that it says on there. It is really nice. Have a nice Christmas!

23 12 2008
Brianna10

Hi there Black Wolf! Sk8kid68 told me to comment to let you know that I read that blog up there in the post. Well I did. It’s really cool. I see you sometimes on planet cazmo. Anyways really nice site keep up the good work!

23 12 2008
Coolgirl123

hi there black wolf! i liked the site that sk8kid68 refered to me to look at. at first he didnt mention any contest, but then he told me after i read the blog. i like this site. i really want to learn more about the ambassador stuff.

bye

coolgirl123

Leave a Reply

