Halloween Stuff

2 11 2008

One dark Halloween night…

“Hey Wolf, wanna go rock climbing tonight? I heard it’s supposed to be very sunny,” asked Gamerz.

I responded with a yes. And that very same night, we were standing in front of a giant rock.


* * * * * * * * * * * * Next Morning * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

“Hey BW, hey Gamer,” greeted Bigdawg. “How was the climb? I heard it was pretty sunny!”

“Yeah, it was great! We had a visitor among the way up though. A little black dog. It had that look of malevolence in it’s eyes,” when I was done talking, a frightened look came upon his face.

He told me that if you see the black dog twice, the person closest to you dies. If you see him three times, all of pc ends.

* * * * * * * * * * * * That Evening * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Me and Gamer had made plans to go rock climbing again. When we were half way up, I saw the black dog. I laughed and said, “How could that black dog do any harm? He’s just a little baby.”

Right when I said that though, I saw Gamer trip and fall down the cliff side. I climbed down as fast as I could. When I saw him, blood was dripping out of his mouth.

“wolf… the dog… don’t look… at it…… again…” And in a couple seconds, he was dead.

While I was running back with gamer slung over my back, I saw Bigdawg. When I was done telling him what happened. He reminded me of what happens the third time I see the dog. I told him it was just a coincidence.
* * * * * * * * * * * * Next Morning * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

“I just love to wake up without an alarm clock,” I said. And there it was, the black dog. Inside of my room. It’s eyes were glowing white.

“Go Away NOW!” It said.

The walls of my house started disappearing everything was turning foggy. The Dog’s mouth was dripping with blood.

TO BE CONTINUED…


I hope you like that scary story cazmos. Here is a movie that may send chills down your spine.

*Wolf*


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

