New Music coming soon + Party!!!

3 10 2008

Hi Cazmos,

I just got news that there is new music coming soon. They say it is from Earth, I heard their music is pretty good. But the earth natives are ugly, they’re called humans… Eww… Anyways we had two votes to throw a party and zero to not throw one. So that means we’re having a 2000 HITS PARTY!!!!

I don’t know when it will be yet so don’t get too excited. And I’m sorry, the last party was supposed to be at five hundred hits. Then gamer told me he would throw a party with me, and then I got one thousand hits. He kept forgetting to throw a party with me and then he quit so… yeah… Anyways, I just got a new house, and I have alot of packing to do, see ya later cazmos!

*Wolf*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

