Don’t believe ZaVeX!!!

3 08 2008

Cazmos,

ZaVeX is V’s older brother. Z is a rude little hacker. He keeps calling Berry a liar!!! He even broke up Berry and V. He took over the Planet Cazmo account named Vendetta. But what really makes me angry is that he called me a disgrace to my country!!! 😡 I don’t know about you but, I’m going to do ANYTHING to get him banned forever! I never want to hear the dumb cazmo EVER again!!! And on his Hall of shame page, he says that berry likes him, it’s the opposite! Z was jealous of V so he hacked his account and broke them up! Please help me ban him!

*Wolf*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

