New Domain name + New Ambassadors

1 08 2008

Hi Cazmos,

We have a new domain name!!! You can still use to wordpress domain name (it’s still the same stuff). The new domain name is http://planetcazmopc.co.nr/.

Also, new ambassadors are being selected!!! I was selected 🙂 🙂 🙂 as one but I do not know by number and I do not have my PCAP seal yet. When I get them I will post it. Alot of cazmos have been asking how to become an ambassador. First, you need a site. You can’t be an ambassador without a site. Second, you need to be nice and respectful to new cazmos and old cazmos. Finally, advertise Planet Cazmo ALOT. Our main job for ambassador is to be recruiting new cazmos.

*Wolf*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

