Bye Everyone!

1 07 2008

Hi guys,

I just couldn’t help but saying bye to all my friends in Cazmo again before I leave. If I’m on pc during my vacation it’s because we’re staying at my Dad’s friends house. I doubt I’ll go on though. If you see me on pc today, before 10am it is me. But after 10 am it’s probably just a hacker. Workers on this site, remember the post below for extra hits. I’ll really miss all you guys.

Pauguin’s funeral is at 4:00pm today!!! It’s for Mr. Invisible. Please post this on your blog.

See ya on Friday or Saturday, or sunday, or monday, or tues- See ya soon!

By the time I’m back I hope to see that we’re at 500 hits.

*Wolf*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

