New things coming

8 06 2008

Hi guys, today Jeff said knew things are coming. The important stuff is in blue.

[ Jeff ]: the next update will have a lot of stuff

[ monicaoxox ]: ew

[ kellieoxox ]: i no

[ Black Wolf ]: like???

[ oRiGaMi ]: Any Clues To When That Will Be?

[ sAcReD ]: thats mod talk for two things

[ kellieoxox ]: and he was teaching us how to hug like a girl and a guy lol

[ Jeff ]: ships

[ monicaoxox ]: my math teacher eats snickers with a fork and knife!!

[ kellieoxox ]: haha weird

[ Jeff ]: clothes

[ sAcReD ]: lol

[ oRiGaMi ]: I am really excited!

[ Black Wolf ]: ll                                               o

[ monicaoxox ]: thats pretty bad

[ Brooklynne ]: jeff i thought hover cars were supposed to come this wake

[ monicaoxox ]: she wont drink anything without a straw

[ oRiGaMi ]: Any Progress In The Mod Program?

[ Brooklynne ]: weak

[ kellieoxox ]: my math teacher told me to ask this guy for hellp and when i did she went crazy cuz i was talkng

[ Jeff ]: no this week, we hope

[ oRiGaMi ]: Any Progress In The Mod Program?

[ Brooklynne ]: weak

[ kellieoxox ]: my math teacher told me to ask this guy for hellp and when i did she went crazy cuz i was talkng

[ Jeff ]: no this week, we hope

[ sAcReD ]: thats what torgey and oceanna said,but they were mistaken

[ oRiGaMi ]: I hope so too!

[ Jeff ]: depends

[ monicaoxox ]: torgey said whatever oceanna said is right

[ Brooklynne ]: and thats what bigdawg said too

[ Jeff ]: we hope by the end of the week

[ oRiGaMi ]: Will beta end soon?

[ Jeff ]: yes origami

[ kellieoxox ]: monica do u hav a dress code at ur skool?

[ oRiGaMi ]: Awesome!

[ Brooklynne ]: thats what they said last week

[ monicaoxox ]: are there gonaa be tanning beds at the HUGE beach?

[ sAcReD ]: nope,the nextday when u werent there he said this week

[ sAcReD ]: lol

[ monicaoxox ]: lol you know you want to

[ oRiGaMi ]: Any Progress In The Mod Program?

[ Brooklynne ]: weak

[ kellieoxox ]: my math teacher told me to ask this guy for hellp and when i did she went crazy cuz i was talkng

[ Jeff ]: no this week, we hope

[ sAcReD ]: thats what torgey and oceanna said,but they were mistaken

Alot of stuff is coming out this week! I can’t wait till the ships come. I now looking for admins!

*Wolf* 

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 06 2008
cazmoworld

cool post why does monica want tanning beds at a beach?!?!?! lol

Thanks, idk why monica wants tanning beds but I guess it could be a good idea.

9 06 2008
xxdrazflyxx

Wow you get good info from mod chat. I chose my… LOL i relieved right now the theme i like is the same one you have… My things on my site will be different…

Leave a Reply

